6 So Adore&Abhor turns 6 today. I feel so proud and so happy that my friends are sharing this momentous occasion with me! For more previews check out our flickr group. I’ll be making some more nostalgic posts throughout the month over at my Sugar Girls blog, featuring creations from the event! This year, I’ve really been into this whole modern fantasy princess kind of thing, so I’ve carried the theme through for both my anniversary AND Skin Fair. For my anniversary: a pretty party dress in 5 colours, and 3 different nails for Slink hands. For skin fair: A ton of matching eyeshadows and lipsticks. For our anniversary, Sileny made an awesome eyeshadow set and a super special eyeshadow & eyes gift!
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/MudHoney/170/212/24

Princess Dresses

Princess Jardin NailsPrincess Dream NailsPrincess Destiny Nails

Princess Jardin ToenailsPrincess Dream ToenailsPrincess Destiny Toenails

13183987584_61e13ed5ff_o13183826003_16fecd24ef_o

Skin fair:
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Georgetown%20West%20Colorado/128/128/28

Princess Star Blush

Tintable Face Freckles
Fight DirtyBrows By Request

Princess Wish MakeupPrincess Blossom MakeupPrincess Blithe Makeup

Princess Festivity pastel lipsticksPrincess Festivity bright lipsticks

Princess Arisen Pastel LipsticksPrincess Arisen Lipsticks

