I’m usually horrible about doing holiday-type-things, but I LOVE HALLOWEEN, and this year, I’m super excited about these creepy cuties.
There are 13 in all, and will be released for different events throughout October.  When the last event is over, they will all vanish… forever!
I’ve done this set for both my stores (Adore&Abhor and Mabinogion), to cover all the events that I’m participating in.

*(The 2012 is a typo. Sorry!)

These first two are out now at my main store for FLF.

Jeepers Creepers ZombieJeepers Creepers Vampire

These two are out for We ❤ RP

Jeepers Creepers WerewolfJeepers Creepers Black Cat

 

Lastly, I put this out for FLF last round and completely forgot to blog it. WOOPS. Oh well, now here it is. It’s up in the store at the regular price, though is quite a bargain as it comes with so many colours, and both hand and feet appliers are within! For 99L you really can’t lose.

Basics Pack

